Please check for travel restrictions before booking and travelling to an accommodation. Travel may be permitted only for certain purposes and in particular, touristic travel may not be allowed. To help you on your way, we included publicly available links to government websites for several countries around the world.

Please note that not all countries are covered below. If a country is not included in this overview it doesn’t mean that no travel restrictions are in place and we recommend that you seek out information for any country you are planning to travel to. We are not responsible for the content of the public (government) websites linked below.

Government responses continue to evolve, so please check back often for updates and rely on your national and local government for the most current information.

Source: / COVID-19 | Titelfoto: Pixabay

Check foreign travel advice for the country you want to go to:

Austria | Belgium | Bulgaria | Croatia | Czech Republic | Republic of Cyprus | Denmark | England | Estonia | Finland | France | Germany | Greece | Guernsey | Hungary | Iceland | Ireland | Italy | Jersey | Latvia | Liechtenstein | Lithuania Luxembourg | Malta | Montenegro | Netherlands | Northern Ireland | Norway | Poland | Portugal | Romania | Russia | Scotland | Serbia | Slovakia | Slovenia | Spain | Sweden | Switzerland | Turkey | United Kingdom | Wales

“European Union”

Re-open EU provides information on the various measures in place, including on quarantine and testing requirements for travellers, the EU Digital COVID certificate to help you exercise your right to free movement, and mobile coronavirus contact tracing and warning apps. The information is updated frequently and available in 24 languages. This should help you plan your travel in Europe, while staying safe and healthy.

More information…

Travel knowledge and advices at a glance

Do you think your friends don't know this information yet? Share this with them...