Scandinavia is a region in Northern Europe that is made up of Sweden, Denmark and Norway. The neighbouring countries of Finland and Iceland are technically ‘Nordic’ rather than ‘Scandinavian’. But many people consider them Scandinavian because they share many cultural similarities.

Source: | Titelfoto: Pixabay

Sorted by clicks

There are currently 36 travel tips for Scandinavia listed

Scandinavia countries:

IcelandNorway | Sweden | Lapland | Greenland | Denmark | Finland

Travel knowledge and advices at a glance

Do you think your friends don't know this information yet? Share this with them...